JUDGES FOR COUNTY ELECTIONS

One year term beginning on August 1, 2021

Appointed by Commissioner's Court

**** All elections will held as Countywide Elections***** Voting Precinct

Countywide Location	Judge	Alternate Judge
Bowie Public Library	Patricia Graham	Carla Lasater
Bowie Bible Baptist	Linda Proctor	Linda VanVactor Hardison
Forestburg Comm. Center	Mitzi Stephenson	Velma (Tibbets) West
Sunset City Hall	Danny Russell	Tina Malley
Tales N Trails Museum	Vicki Morton	Sandra Reynolds
Nocona Community Center	Brenda Pirkey	Tommy Eldred
Ringgold Elementary	Regina Jobe	Ann Alexander
Saint Jo Civic	Sharon Coleman	Barbara Reynolds
Valley View Baptist Church	Diane Carpenter	Cecile Sparkman
Montague County Annex	Nora Hodges	Jacquilin Garrison
EV Montague County Annex	Nora Hodges	Jacquline Garrison
EV City of Bowie Bible Baptist	Linda Proctor	Linda VanVactor Hardison
EV Nocona Community Center	Brenda Pirkey	Tommy Eldred
EV Saint Jo Civic	Sharon Coleman	Barbara Reynolds
Clerks and Alternates:	Barbara Winningham Patti Poe Ella Williams Barbara Baker Patty Fenoglio Debbie Parker Shirley Tully Stephanie Wade (440)429-2041	Debbie Eckeberger Bess Monarch-Allison Jennifer Dingler Linda Eldred Barbara Baker Joyce McLindon Sylvia Meckel (940) 391-9834

County Election Board: Judge Kevin Benton; Kim Jones, County Clerk; Kathy Phillips, Tax/Assr; Republican Party Chairman; and Democratic Party Chairman.

Central Counting Station Manager: Laurie Ritchie

Tabulation Supervisor: Laurie Ritchie

Tabulation Supervisor assistant(s): Kasie Hamilton and Maysen Freeman

Montague County Early Voting Ballot Board & Signature Verification:

Kasie Hamilton and Maysen Freeman